Popsicles!

June 9, 2007 at 6:42 pm | Posted in cooking, family, fun | 2 Comments

Mmmmmmm … it is so hot today and popsicles sound so good. I know we will be running up to Bruster’s for some ice cream later! While we were on vacation I found some popsicle molds (I couldn’t find any here at home) and so later we’ll make some yummy popsicles. I thought I would share the recipes with you that I found …

Recipe Chic: Homemade Popsicles – This site has some gret recipes and information about different molds and how to make your own

Pioneer Thinking: Popsicle Paradise! – This site has a some good ideas for non-traditional popsicles

Scrumptious Summertime Treats – This site has some for fun recipes

CAn’t wait to make them … enjoy :)

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. okey doke!

  2. Greetings I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while
    I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and
    would just like to say thanks a lot for a fantastic post
    and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome job.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

