2 Good Finds Today ….

June 15, 2007 at 8:40 pm | Posted in quilting, quilts | Leave a comment

#1 – In the mail today I received Quilt Design Wizard that I bought on eBay for $20.  Can I tell you that a I ~L~O~V~E~ it???  I really do.  It’s super easy for the beginner.  I can see where later I would want to buy the ultra versions of Electric Quilt in order to scan my own fabrics, but for now this’ll do!

#2 – I picked up a super-cool quilt magazine today.  Quilter’s Home.  The writing is fresh and the quilts are inspiring.  The tagline is “For the new generation of quilters“.  I like it.  Might have to subscribe :)

Okay, now I’m off to plan the quilt that I just designed with my new wizard :D

~Heather

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

