$$ is burning a hole in my pocket …

July 3, 2007 at 11:05 am | Posted in fabric, finds, quilting, quilts, sewing | 3 Comments

Or in this case I should say a PayPal balance is burning a hole in my … well, I dunno!  But it was burning a hole and I spent it.  I’ve been wanting to order from the Fat Quarter Shop for a while now, so I did this morning.  I should get it in a few days and I’m excited.  Here’s what a bought:

Quilted Quickies-Checker Board, Game Pieces & Travel Bag

charm-6-450.jpg

Perfect for my daughter, as well as to make gifts!

And I bought these to make the one for my daughter … what do you think?  Chez Moi Charm Pack from Sentimental Studios for Moda Fabrics —

chezmoibundle-450.jpg

Can’t wait to receive these!

~Heather

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Very cute : ) You know that you are going to have to start taking orders, right?

  2. Yes, but the labor costs might make it a bit prohibitive ;)

    ~Heather

  3. Very interesting blog. I can be sensitive about my sincere rate I have a joke for you =) Why is a bell obedient? It rings only when it is TOLLED!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

