~Tutorial~ Find!

July 5, 2007 at 4:51 pm | Posted in finds, sewing, tutorials | Leave a comment

I remade the tote bag from the other day — made it sturdier with lining and a bigger pocket.  But I didn’t have a wallet to match (a girl’s gotta have matching a wallet and bag, ya know?!).  So I searched and found an E~A~S~Y wallet to make – check out this tutorial for a Super Cool Wallet.  I made it to match and voila!  Handmade, unique ensemble that I like and looks good, if I do say so myself ;)

I’ll post pix later … gotta run!

~Heather

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

