Dreaming of Sewing …

July 25, 2007 at 3:34 am | Posted in sewing, tutorials | Leave a comment

782403_sleeping_statue_1.jpgAnd I do mean that literally! For the last 3 nights my dreams have all been about sewing! What’s up with that?

I am currently working on Button Shirt to Toddler Dress Recon with a shirt that is my Dad’s (how sweet is that? My baby will be wearing her Grandad’s shirt). I need to curve the armholes and hem it up and it’s done, but now my oldest (she’s 7) wants one. My Dad did give me another shirt and it looks like it might work, so we’ll try it. BTW these dresses are super easy and cute … give them a try!

~Heather

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

